Patient Reviews

The GI professionals at San Antonio Gastroenterology Associates are dedicated to providing compassionate care to all of our patients. By utilizing new and innovative technologies and advanced treatment approaches, we are proud to be one of the largest gastroenterology groups in the San Antonio, TX area. We take the time to make sure our patients feel heard and that their treatment plans are created with their needs in mind. You don't have to take our word for it — please take some time to browse through reviews left by past and present patients.

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Caring and polite my first time with her. I liked my visit with Dr. Ramirez."

5.0 Review from O.H. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Pleasant and Considerate."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I was taking care of promptly when I went into the office also the doctor paid real close attention to everything I had to say and was very helpful and explaining in detail the best treatment for me and then acted accordingly with a prescription with my pharmacist this is a very professional office."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"DR. OTERO IS A VERY NICE DR. HE MAKES SURE THAT YOU UNDERSTAND WHAT'S GOING ON WITH YOUR BODY. HE'LL TELL YOU MORE THEN ONE TIME AND THE STAFF MAKE SURE THAT YOU ARE COMFORTABLE. YOU GOT TO LOVE THEM ALL"

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Flores was incredible. Absolutely professional, yet approachable and knowledgeable. He explained everything clearly and even offered extra reviews just to ensure things were understood. Dr. Flores has a brilliant attitude and a very positive presence and I am grateful to him for his help and council. I feel fantastic. The staff were all helpful and courteous as well. Thank you, all."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"He's a cool Dr. has a great attitude always greets you with a smile, and also explains your diagnosis easily so you can understand. I recommend him."

5.0 Review from W.O. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I was seen at his office and treated with professionalism, kindness and respect. I have a follow up appointment this month and I am hoping and praying that everything goes well 🙏🏾"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Prompt, friendly and efficient!"