Patient Reviews

The GI professionals at San Antonio Gastroenterology Associates are dedicated to providing compassionate care to all of our patients. By utilizing new and innovative technologies and advanced treatment approaches, we are proud to be one of the largest gastroenterology groups in the San Antonio, TX area. We take the time to make sure our patients feel heard and that their treatment plans are created with their needs in mind. You don't have to take our word for it — please take some time to browse through reviews left by past and present patients.

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I have been seeing Dr. Bullock for well over 10 year. He consistently provides me with the utmost outstanding professional care. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a top notch Gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Awesome experience Dr Guerra always answers my questions and does an excellent job in explaining my health issues. I’m supposed to be having surgery on my throat and l full confidence in him"

4.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Only thing I don't like when u call it goes to voice mail and u got to wait for a call back"

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Thanks Dr Bullock you and the staff were great"

4.0 Review from N.A. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Ramirez is very informative and patient. She explains with detail what your stomach problems maybe."

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"This was my 4th or 5th visit and my first time to see the Doctor’s Assistant. She was very nice and very knowledgeable about this unfortunate subject to the problem I was having. I left the office feeling a lot better."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I had my first appt 2 wks ago glad I did and he knew what was going on with me . Endoscopy is scheduled n dr Flores is really nice"

5.0 Review from W.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I was very pleased with Dr Kadaki. He was always very helpful and listened to my concerns"

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"As a patient of Dr. Lindner for at least the past 10 years, he and his staff have done an excellent job. Very professional and I would recommend Dr Linder to anyone."