Patient Reviews

The GI professionals at San Antonio Gastroenterology Associates are dedicated to providing compassionate care to all of our patients. By utilizing new and innovative technologies and advanced treatment approaches, we are proud to be one of the largest gastroenterology groups in the San Antonio, TX area. We take the time to make sure our patients feel heard and that their treatment plans are created with their needs in mind. You don't have to take our word for it — please take some time to browse through reviews left by past and present patients.

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Oct 09 2023

"Dr. Ramirez was fast to respond to my needs and concerns."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"Very professional! Very fast ! Very friendly"

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google May 26 2023

"Dr. Flores has treated me from the onset of colitis. He's been open about every step of my treatment and provided alternatives for current and future issues. All that, plus he a good guy!"

5.0 Review from I.G. Source: Google May 25 2023

"Excellent Provider very understanding and caring about your medical problem"

5.0 Review from P.F. Source: Google May 25 2023

"Everyone was professional, courteous and friendly. I was totally at ease the entire appointment. What a great organized office!"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google May 25 2023

"Professional every step of the way. Good people. I'd recommend them to friends and family."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google May 25 2023

"I dealt with Travis Holloway to have my d gallbladder removed. I had other issues he was concerned with. He ordered a lot of tests including lab work. The day of surgery even more blood work. His demeanor was very pleasant and he asked a lot of questions. Thoroughly pleased with entire process."

5.0 Review from N.F. Source: Google May 25 2023

"My visit to SAGA was excellent. The PA explained everything I needed to know very clearly about my condition which is colitis. I would certainly recommend SAGA to family and friends."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google May 25 2023

"All the staff is extremely patient and supportive. It was my first time at clinic and will recommend family and friends to go there when they need to. They follow up with you after going home and that’s caring of them."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google May 25 2023

"Excellent"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google May 25 2023

"(Translated by Google) very good doctor (Original) Muy buen Doctor"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Patient focus was evident from booking the appointment to screening, seeing the provider, and the efficiency of obtaining a diagnostic imaging appointment and diagnostic upper GI examination. Well done, thank you!"

5.0 Review from P.G. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Excellent Doctor. Compassionate and caring. Explains everything well."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Nurses and staff are very helpful and professional in their work environment."

5.0 Review from D.N. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Very pleased with the services from all the staff at this facility. They all made me feel very comfortable at all times during the whole process. Thank you Dr. Guerra and staff, I will definitely recommend this facility."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 11 2023

"I appreciate Dr. Serna. He’s a great doctor."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Went to my Dr's. appt and met with the P.A. Ms. Moore for the first time and I found her to be kind and patient. Eager to get to the root of the problem! I really felt cared for! I truly liked her. 👍"

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Dr.Johnsin and his staff was very helpful and kind"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google May 11 2023

"The staff and the doctor was AWESOME! The care for my health was amazing and gratefully in the room from the time upon my arrival until the time of my departure!"

4.0 Review from T.A. Source: Google May 11 2023

"People there are very nice and helpful"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google May 04 2023

"I have been with Dr Franklin for over 13 years. When I first begin he did everything in his power to find the problem and that is exactly what he did. Today I still see him and his services are filled with nothing but love, care and very concerned."

5.0 Review from E.E. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Dr. Johnson was amazing"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google May 04 2023

"The PA Lori Lee was outstanding in her “bedside manner” and her resolution of my health concerns!"

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Dr. Bullock is no Bull! He is excellent straight to business and caring"

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Doctor's n nurse r just the best..."

5.0 Review from N.L. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Dr Johnson and his staff are great always taken care my problem❤️"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google May 04 2023

"I have been seeing Dr. Franklin for over 8 years. He has always taken the time to visit, exam, and discuss my healthcare with care and solutions to improve my digestive system."

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Loving, professional, most of all Dr Duncan and her staff are extremely caring"

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Clean area, friendly.,and dr listens to you"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Very efficient and was able to get me scheduled right away"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Apr 27 2023

"Best doctor I have EVER had. He listens to me and hears my concerns and does his very best to explain them not in medical terms. Hands down the best."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Everyone there was very nice clean respectable place"

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Labcore,however is a different story. No one will return my 3 calls"

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Frankin has been curtius and kind ever time I have seen him."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr Johnson is very thorough with his explanation of lab results. Very calm bedside manner."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Awesome staff and great experience overall with the Endoscopy and Colonoscopy i had done."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Excellent and fast service was in and out of my appointment very satisfied would recommend. Thank u"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Moore is very caring, professional!! The lab tech is quick & knows how to draw blood. I didn't feel the needle."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"It went well"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Staff very nice and Dr. Franklin is wonderful."

5.0 Review from G.V. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Stuff people's in front desk: they r nice 👌 and professional accept patient , and smile."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"He is such a caring kind good listener I would recommend him in a heartbeat."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"God bless Dr. L. Otero, M.D. he is a wonderful person and a good colonoscopy doctor."

5.0 Review from G.R. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Alvarez is very professional and caring. He explains everything very thoroughly. I very highly recommend him. Thank you Dr. Alvarez for your help and providing the best possible care."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Great Doctor good service with all the patients"

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Great service"

5.0 Review from G.“. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I've known Dr. Guerra since I was 19 years old. He is an incredible physician and all around nice guy. I consider him as family and trust every recommendation he makes to help keep my Crohn's Disease in check."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Great staff frendly and very professional"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr.Serna is a very a wonderful doctor he listens he ask questions and I really appreciate his services! Thank you Dr.Serna"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Very professional, thoroughly knowledgeable. I was well taken care of by Dr Johnson and his staff."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"They helped me and explained everything so I was able to understand"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Very pleased with the care and service provided to my 90yr old grandmother, from office staff to doctors/providers at SAGA"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Love the convenience of having procedure done on Saturday! Dr. Guerra and his staff are fantastic!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Very good update on all tests done ✅"

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Doctor Otero and his staff provided excellent care to their patients."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"I fill very protected and I am very thankfull with your service."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Everyone is friendly, educated, and willing to help. U are told what is going to be performed, and results of such procedures."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Love the doctors and nurses everyone very friendly and nice to know them by names and them also."

5.0 Review from B. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"My Gastrologist is the greatest she's gentle and cares about her patience. I strongly recommend her she is very experienced. Thank You Dr.Blinda Rameriz"

5.0 Review from I.F. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Great doctor"

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Buena experiencing"

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Bullock, with Gastroenterology Consultants of SA is a true professional. He did my procedure and everything went according to plan. He is confident and makes his patients feel comfortable. I will continue to be a patient in the future."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Bullock has Been my GI doctor for several years and i am happy with the treatment I have received to date. He is easy to talk to, explains everything in detail an more than anything has helped me with my GERD and other GI issues."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"My favorite dr ,he listens! He doesn’t dismiss ur concerns and takes the time to explain himself very polite and the office takes safety measures absolutely happy would recommend dr Taheri"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"The doctor is fantastic. The office runs smoothly and appointments are on time. I highly recommend this doctor."

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Alvarez is professional, knowledgeable and compassionate. He patiently listened to my concerns and made me feel comfortable. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Love Dr. Otero. He is caring, understanding and patient. He takes time 2 listen and explain everything."

5.0 Review from I.G. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Wonderful staff excellent doctor"

5.0 Review from F.R. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Staff is friendly and efficient .. appointment times are respected .."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"My experience with Dr. Flores was great from start to finish. His friendly, relaxed, and confident demeanor put me at ease from day one, and his staff are equally excellent. You couldn’t ask for a better doctor!"

5.0 Review from L.Z. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Ernesto Guerra was a very good and helpful doctor."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"My first time experience with this office was great. Everyone was very friendly and welcoming."

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Professional, friendly, easy to discuss issues with about my health. Takes the time to listen and explain why health issue could be happening, and will take the necessary steps to help with issues of my health.. ."

5.0 Review from N.R. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Everyone is very polite"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I met with the PA, Ms. Guzman, and was very pleased. She was prompt and provided me with information I had been looking for for awhile. Happy to refer anyone to this office. Dr. Johnson has done all my colonoscopies and endoscopies, and I have never had a problem."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"This was my first time being referred off the military installation and I was a little concerned. From checking in to the actual interview with the provider, my concerns were quickly resolved. Very professional!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"N.P. Cynthia Guzman was GREAT!! I would HIGHLY recommend her."

5.0 Review from A.Q. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Karen Spencer is very thorough and listens attentively and follows through"

5.0 Review from E.F. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Guerra and staff at SAGA were professional friendly and made this event for me comfortable. They were informative and explained the entire process throughly."

5.0 Review from V.S. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"PA Raygoza was extremely professional with genuine empathy. She looked at me while I spoke. She didn't rush me or interrupt me. She was incredibly professional and kind."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"All my respect for Dr Ernesto Guerra & Dr Karen Spencer for their good care of my health. I highly recommend "SAGA" to anyone with issues of the stomach.👍👍"

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Spencer and Dr. Guerra and all the staff there are fantastic. They are very friendly and make sure you are taken care of. They listen to your concerns and do their best to answer all questions you may have. I am very pleased with the care I receive from them."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I was not waiting long the staff was very kind and doctor was very nice and help with my issue"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Doctor Serna has provided excellent care to my family. He is in addition, very compassionate, patient, throughal, has exceptional skills, and superb bedside manners. I thank God that he's been referred to us!."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Eddie Flores, Amazing!! He has always told us in detail all the scenarios if any. With each situation we have had going on with my body. Excellent Doctor. Super Courteous each and every time I have needed his expertise. Have recommended Dr. Flores to all my family members. Staff in office very professional and friendly."

5.0 Review from N.P. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Excellent Doctor"

5.0 Review from T.3. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Franklin has been my provider for years and he is awesome. His staff are very professional."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Everything concerning my visit with Dr. Guerra was 5 star."

5.0 Review from M.Y. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"In both visits 2019 & 2022 the procedures were performed in very courteous and professional manners. As were follow up's."

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"The nurses were awesome they make you feel comfortable and my doctor was so friendly I recommend this doctor and place to all my friends and family"

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Easy check in process, very friendly personnel and administration. Very professional"

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"The waiting time was minimal pleasant and caring staff, nurses and P.A. Spencer explained my endo. results and listened to my question and concerns. I’m glad she took her time to listen and explain. Great experience!"

5.0 Review from C.N. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Methodists hospital services saved my life! Dr. Serna is an excellent gastrologist with a professional bedside manner. His staff is caring and helpful. I am cured and feel like my old self again. Self-care is very important throughout our lives. When it's time to get the colonoscop, DO IT!! Do not wait until something drastic happens. Peace"

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Serna is a very caring Physician. He takes quality time to express with his patients any results, and ongoing care that the patient may need. He is extremely attentive, and overall Professional! Absolutely amazing Physician. If you’re looking for a caring, attentive Dr. Then Dr. Serna is definitely the Physician of choice, for your Gastrointestinal needs"

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I was happy to take, the pills they were easier to take than the liquid. The staff were very friendly and Doctor Guerra made me comfortable . When I went to the appointment after the procedure. All questions were asked and answered. Felt satisfied when I left. I would let others know. That have to go through this procedure that it's very different from past years experience. Alot more easier. Thank you Doctor Guerra"

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Caring and polite my first time with her. I liked my visit with Dr. Ramirez."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Bullock solved my daughters gastric issues 15 minutes into our first appointment. She had been suffering with gastric issues for over a year and none of the Dr.'s we went to previously could figure out what was wrong and just kept putting her on different medications. Dr. Bullock saved her from so much more pain and suffering and I am grateful!"

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I have been seeing Dr. Bullock for well over 10 year. He consistently provides me with the utmost outstanding professional care. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a top notch Gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"My experience with Gastroenterology Consultants of San Antonio has always been positive. Organized, friendly and the people who work there do a great job treating you like you’re their only patient.. The appointments ran on time, the intake was organized and timely."

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Ramirez is an excellent and thorough doctor. She takes her time and explains what is going and what and why a procedure has to be done. I have been going to her for years and will continue to see her for all my Gastrointestinal issue’s."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Flores is a gem of a practitioner. Highly competent and caring."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Gave me insight regarding my Diverticulitis diagnosis."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Everyone is friendly and helpful! I feel confident I can call my Dr for any serious issues I am experiencing. The PA Moore is the person I see for routine checkups. She is helpful and gives me good advice that I know I need to follow!"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Thus -far I am pleased with the care and providers at San Antonio Gastroenterology Associates"

5.0 Review from N.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I was very pleased with the care that PA Becker gave me. She was very thorough in my examination and precise in explaining to me any questions that I had. Also very deligent in setting up my appointment for my procedure and prescribing me medications to help ease my discomfort. I would highly recommend SAGA to other people who have similar maladies as I do."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Friendly staff and caring Drs and assistants. I would not change coming to this location. Very Covid conscious."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I've always been very satisfied with the services I've received from this clinic. The Dr's are very attentive, very knowledgeable & have very good bedside manners with the patients. Are very good listeners & very empathetic. The staff is very friendly & very knowledgeable & very professional. I'm very content with my Dr's there & very satisfied with all the staff. Keep up the great job. Thank you. 😊"

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Awesome visit everyone was very professional, friendly, and compassionate, like always. The visit went very smoothly and I was out at a reasonable time. I have been a patient of Dr. Otero for over 35 years and have never had a unpleasant visit."

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very organized, doctor extremely helpful, very pleasurable experience"

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very professional"

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very attentive, listened to my concerns and very pleasant. Little wait time."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. ALITZA Ford is the best"

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Awesome experience Dr Guerra always answers my questions and does an excellent job in explaining my health issues. I’m supposed to be having surgery on my throat and l full confidence in him"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Serna and his staff is wonderful with with my special needs son! Very understanding."

4.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Making a colonospy appointment was very thorough and prompt. The PA was very knowledgeable and professional."

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Outstanding doctor. This is my second endoscopy procedure done by Dr Alvarez. Both procedures were done with no complications and in a timely manner. Outstanding medical staff. Great job Dr Alvarez and staff!!!"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Office is nice and clean. The employees and doctor are friendly and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Richard Otero has been my doctor for over 15 years. He has always treated me with kindness, patience, and he’s always been caring and make sure my gastro problems are addressed properly. He is very professional and does a great job."

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I have my procedure tomorrow. But, I've had them here several times before."

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Treated very well, and after the procedure everything was explained to me on the findings, and the direction that will be taken in the future…I recommend SAGA to anybody that needs this type of procedure."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I really appreciated that Dr.Ford was all ears and let's me address all my concerns and issues U was having. She really made me feel comfortable"

5.0 Review from W.W. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"The Staff was very awesome. Dr. Flores is amazing. Thank you all."

5.0 Review from J.0. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"(Translated by Google) All the staff are very friendly and very professional, Dr. Guerra is very professional and kind Thank you for everything (Original) Todo el personal es muy amable y muy profesional, el doctor Guerra es muy profesional y amable Gracias por todo"

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Professional and yet personal touch to the experience"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Excellent, Everything was Awesomely Explain in detail by PBR Vanessa Becker. Would not go anywhere else. Familia Por Vida"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"(Translated by Google) Excellent doctor, concerned about his patients, attentive, affectionate, I recommend him (Original) Excelente médico,preocupado por sus pacientes,atento,cariñoso ,lo recomiendo"

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Friendly , knowledgeable , confident just a couple of words that describe Dr Alvarez ."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Great doctor so far. It was my first visit."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"If anyone is in search of a Gastroenterologist... Dr. Kevin Franklin is an angel!!! I Souder with sever anxiety and had to go through stage 3 colon cancer in 2016. Dr. Franklin has been by my side and has treated me with such kindness and patience. Colonoscopies still every year and I never ever feel anxious about the procedures with him. Now the outcome is nerve-wrecking, but he is extremely gentle and always so incredibly thorough. I recommend anyone with any issues or just annual scope time, to have Dr Franklin be that experience with you. There aren't very many doctors that truly truly listen and not want rush you in and out of the office; who are personable and caring. Dr. Franklin is a gem. He has been such a blessing to me. I know just the same, anyone would be blessed by his knowledge, skill, and gift in this field. Ps. His staff from front desk to PA and nurse are fabulous!!!"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"They provided courtesy service."

5.0 Review from G.T. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I would recommend Dr. Ramirez to friends. She was very informative and answered all of my questions. Dr.Ramirez is very caring and concern for the patients health. Due to my family's health history and my symptoms she was able to squeeze me in for a procedure due to the urgency. Thank You"

5.0 Review from I.A. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr flores really put my mind at ease and explained the process of my next procedure. Great bedside manner and thorough."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very quick and Friendly"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"My entire has been seeing Dr Otero for over 30 years. He is so great."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"The staff members I came in contact with were very professional, compassionate and pleasant/friendly. I would definitely recommend Dr Otero and this clinic to family and friends."

5.0 Review from F.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Knowledgeable, listens well, cured me of longstanding issue."

5.0 Review from V.L. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Great staff, make you feel safe and comfortable. Will recommend for sure."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I highly recommend using SAGA for your Gastroenterolgy needs. Everybody from the check in to the release were very professional, caring, and helpful. Dr. Ernesto Guerra was awesome and made me feel safe and informed. This is a great place to go for all your gastro procedures!"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"At the time of my visit, I was experiencing doubt and concern. Although I did see my doctor. After seeing Dr. Ernesto Guerra , my feelings were lifted and a huge weight was taken if my shoulders. Dr. Guerra has a way of speaking in letting you know what and where you are at. I thank you for being a human being and a great physician that cares."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Clinic has always treated me with respect. They're usually very prompt. At my recent endoscopy nurses and staff were very positive about the upcoming procedure and did everything to make me comfortable"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Everyone was good and helpful On my appointment"

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I had a wonderful experience with Dr.Guerra because he is very attentive to my needs and concerns. He is very helpful and kind, friendly makes you feel like family. I would recommend Dr. Guerra to all my family members, friends and anyone else. Thank you Dr. Guerra for all your hospitality and kindness!!!"

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Awesome Doctor and staff, family like bedside manner."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very sweet lady’s and the doctor is always very kind"

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr.Joseph Johnson is a Great Gastrointestinal Dr. Recommend him highly. I have been seeing him for 10 + years ."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Serna really listened to me and I appreciated that greatly. I saw him for a second opinion & I valued the time he took to listen and review my symptoms. He didn't rush through the appointment & I left with a better idea concerning the next steps in my treatment plan."

5.0 Review from O.G. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"My wife was real satisfied with Dr Serna and his staff. He gave us a complete rundown of what he found and referred us to another doctor that will do the procedure."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Everyone was incredibly friendly and helpful. Could not have been more impressed."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Great Doctors! Great Nurses and Staff! Great Clinic! I've been a patient under the Clinic's care for over 15 years. Thank You for everything...."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Easy to find location. Waiting room comfortable. Staff was quick & efficient."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Endoscope and colonoscopy went very well. Staff was very helpful."

5.0