Patient Reviews

The GI professionals at San Antonio Gastroenterology Associates are dedicated to providing compassionate care to all of our patients. By utilizing new and innovative technologies and advanced treatment approaches, we are proud to be one of the largest gastroenterology groups in the San Antonio, TX area. We take the time to make sure our patients feel heard and that their treatment plans are created with their needs in mind. You don't have to take our word for it — please take some time to browse through reviews left by past and present patients.

5.0 Review from S.V. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"The services were excellent."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Mar 26 2024

"Best gradpa ever"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Mar 01 2024

"Dr Guerra and his team always treats there patients with the best care possible. I always have a great feeling that your health is in good hands with their team."

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Feb 28 2024

"As always, seeing Dr. Guerra makes me feel so much better. He listens to my concerns and takes action when needed."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"Dr Guerra is the most caring doctor I have ever seen. He took the time to listen to all my concerns about my condition. He explained the treatment plan very clear and made sure I understood everything. His office staff was very polite and professional specifically his assistant Nate who was excellent. Office visits was about one hour and went really smooth."

5.0 Review from Y.P. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"Dr. Guerra was very thorough with my medical needs and we are very fortunate to have him taking care of us and has the best caring bedside manner of all the doctors I am certain we have had in our lives. He makes us feel protected and our medical needs taken care of. Thank you, Dr. Guerra."

5.0 Review from L.V. Source: Google Feb 10 2024

"I have been a patient of Dr. Guerra for about 28 years. I trust him to take care of me in the same thoughtful, informative manner as always. He is a fixture on my medical care team."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Dr.G is the best! He is attentive, knowledgeable and caring towards his patients. My wife and I have had only positive experiences with him and his staff. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Jan 27 2024

"Was will taking care thank you Dr Guuerrs"

5.0 Review from J.Z. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"Staff are very helpful"

5.0 Review from V.D. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"Great conversation with Dr Guerra. He addressed my concerns, and gave me indepth information on my issues. I felt I was in good hands."

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google Dec 23 2023

"Best first visit ever. Dr Guerra actually studied my history, sat down, looked at me and we actually talked. Wow! Very happy!"

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google Dec 16 2023

"I was referred to Dr Guerra by a USAF colleague in 1985-1987 and have been his patient for over thirty years. I referred many other colleagues and friends to him over the years with great confidence. His office is well-managed, staff helpful, and strive for perfection. Dr Guerra is an exceptional doctor. He is simply the "best-of-the best."He is very ethical, professional, respectful, and truly cares about his patients. He is assertive and educated his patients about what they can do to improve their health. His sincerity, patience, and kindness ensure patient's trust, confidence, and awareness one is receiving the best care. I cannot say enough good about Dr Guerra and I very strongly recommend him to whoever may be so fortunate to read this post- he is irreplaceable!!!"

5.0 Review from E. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"I was referred to Dr Guerra by a USAF colleague in 1985-1987 and have been his patient for over thirty years. I referred many other colleagues and friends to him over the years with great confidence. His office is well-managed, staff helpful, and strive for perfection. Dr Guerra is an exceptional doctor. He is simply the "best-of-the best."He is very ethical, professional, respectful, and truly cares about his patients. He is assertive and educated his patients about what they can do to improve their health. His sincerity, patience, and kindness ensure patient's trust, confidence, and awareness one is receiving the best care. I cannot say enough good about Dr Guerra and I very strongly recommend him to whoever may be so fortunate to read this post- he is irreplaceable!!!"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Dr. Guerra has provided great care to me for years. Sometimes the wait in reception is too long, but the high quality of care keeps me coming back"

5.0 Review from E.T. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"I was referred to Dr Guerra by a USAF colleague in 1985-1987 and have been his patient for over thirty years. I referred many other colleagues and friends to him over the years with great confidence. His office is well-managed, staff helpful, and strive for perfection. Dr Guerra is an exceptional doctor. He is simply the "best-of-the best."He is very ethical, professional, respectful, and truly cares about his patients. He is assertive and educated his patients about what they can do to improve their health. His sincerity, patience, and kindness ensure patient's trust, confidence, and awareness one is receiving the best care. I cannot say enough good about Dr Guerra and I very strongly recommend him to whoever may be so fortunate to read this post- he is irreplaceable!!!"

5.0 Review from G.W. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Always up-front with knowledge. Very honest and caring to his patients. So willing to help and do what is best for e frieveryone. Have known Dr. Guerra some 45 years. I highly recommend him to anyone. Grady Whitlock"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Nov 18 2023

"Great Doctor!!! Very caring and takes his time understanding your problems."

5.0 Review from E.J. Source: Google Nov 18 2023

"Had my first appointment with Dr. Guerra about 1 week ago and he was very nice and reassuring!"

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Nov 14 2023

"Great visit discussing health issues and treatment alternatives."

5.0 Review from A.O. Source: Google Nov 04 2023

"Dr Guerra is an amazing doctor, he listens tentatively making certain to focus on all the symptoms. He really makes you feel important and truly cares for his patients."

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"I’ve been a patient of Dr Guerra for 25 years and I just love him and how he takes care of me. He’s the best GI Dr and I hate to wait to see him but I get it he’s super busy caring for others too."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"Reception is fast and friendly. Once you’re ready for vitals, it takes no time to see Dr Guerra. Very good experience as always!!!"

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"Dr Guerra demonstrated compassion and caring during interaction with patients."

5.0 Review from G.E. Source: Google Oct 18 2023

"Awesome Doctor, quickly attended."

5.0 Review from A.V. Source: Google Oct 09 2023

"Dr. Guerra made mom mom feel comfortable and explained things thoroughly. He spoke both english and spanish and was not in a hurry. He seemed to genuinely care. Appreciate his professionalism and caring demeanor."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"Excellent doctor, I have been under his care for more than 15 years and I have not complains at all!"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Oct 04 2023

"It was great"

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google Oct 01 2023

"Dr. Guerra is great! Staff is always helpful, nice. They treat you like family. Wonderful doctor and staff."

5.0 Review from I.L. Source: Google Oct 01 2023

"Simply and simply, great and wonderful. God is with Dr. Guerra and in each of the staff. God bless you. I recommend it. The best in San Antonio."

5.0 Review from I.L. Source: Google Sep 30 2023

"Simply and simply, great and wonderful. God is with Dr. Guerra and in each of the staff. God bless you"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Sep 28 2023

"I have been a patient of Dr Guerra for 35 years. He has always been able to identify and treat any medical issues I’ve had. He is very compassionate, a very good listener, never rushes and truly exhibits concern for his patients. I respect Dr. Guerra and recommend him highly without any reservations."

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google Sep 20 2023

"Dr Ernesto Guerra always treats me as if l were the only patient that matters. He remembers what happened last time and is interested in what will happen later. He makes me feel important."

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Sep 13 2023

"Dr Guerra is an amazing Dr. he explains everything he has done and is gonna do detailing everything. I would recommend him as a Gastroenterologist to anyone looking for the best."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Sep 02 2023

"I've been coming here for the past couple of years. The doctors here are very professional and provide excellent care. I would recommend this facility."

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Google Aug 31 2023

"Dr. Guerra and Staff are amazing ."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Aug 30 2023

"Dr. Guerra takes the time to listen to you, and treats you with kindness. He is very knowledgeable and compassionate."

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Aug 29 2023

"Dr. Guerra , and all his employees are amazingly very respectfully and alert if it weren't for Dr. Guerra calling me to go to the emergency cause my blood counts were very low i don't know what could have happened that day that's why i thank Dr. Guerra for calling me that Tuesday morning telling me to go now to emergency, I also want to thank all the Doctors and employees for being very supportive and for giving me blood and for taking care of me at St Luke's hospital, thank you everyone for your support and for taking care of me for 5 days Leticia Hernandez i recommend Dr. Guerra jr Ernesto MD , and alot of other Doctors at St Luke's hospital . employees i don't remember names but they were all very supportive and took good care of me while my stay there Thank you everybody for everything"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Such a caring doctor that listens to your concerns and gives great guidance of care. My father, my daughter and my friend are all patients and love him."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Aug 23 2023

"This is the third time I have had to come here and I am always impressed by the friendliness and professional of the staff. Everyone seems to know exactly what they are doing and Dr Guerra does a great job and makes you feel like you wellbeing is of the up most of importance. I am definitely not looking forward to my 5yr return appointment but at least I know I will be surrounded by caring people. Thank you"

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Aug 17 2023

"I was very happy with Dr Guerra Jr. Would recommend this Dr to family and friends."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Aug 10 2023

"Dr Guerra and he's staff are experienced very knowledgeable professional .Ive been a patient and referring physician for many years"

4.0 Review from H.H. Source: Google Aug 09 2023

"Dr. Guerra has been such a joy to work with in regards to my father's health. He puts my father at ease (which is hard to do), takes the time to listen and explain things. It's a shame when the office staff at the Euclid l9cation reflects poorly on him (and I'm sure the other dr's at this particular location as well). Since June 20,2023, I have called 8 times (today's the 8th of August) first, trying to get results, then leaving Dr. Guerra messages for his advisement, and now that all else has failed, trying to schedule an appointment to see just about anyone at this point. Regardless of the reason or situation, no one EVER calls back. The messages I leave does include my father's info and phone # so that cannot be used as an excuse. I understand there are other patients and do not expect any type of priority but come on, almost 2 months of calling and no response?!? Will strongly have to consider being referred to another GI Dr outside this group, which is a shame cause we really love Dr. Guerra."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Jul 27 2023

"The entire staff was friendly, helpful, and very patient. The doctor was so understanding. He spoke to my grandma like a person and he didn't rush. He listened and responded."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Jul 27 2023

"The military doctors had dismissed my symptoms and never tested with imaging. Dr Guerra preformed an upper endoscopy; identified the problem and is now treating."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Jul 18 2023

"I thought that Dr Guerra was a very nice man and made me feel comfortable."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Jul 04 2023

"It was good"

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"Dr guerra was amazing! Very professional & funny."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"Dr. Guerra always makes you feel at ease, treats you with sincerity and care and creates a feel like you’re talking to a friend. Also the staff is very professional and friendly."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"From start to finish my procedure went smooth. Dr. Guerra is magnificent!"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"Dr Guerra is wonderful. His confidence comes from knowledge and years of experience, and he shares both with his patient."

5.0 Review from B.Z. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"Dr Guerra was very professional, knowledgeable, and demonstrated a caring and compassionate attitude. I felt relaxed and confident that I was in the “ right hands”. Thank you JESUS."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Jun 17 2023

"The best of San Antonio tx"

5.0 Review from V.C. Source: Google Jun 16 2023

"Dr. Ernie is an absolute doll! He's extremely compassionate & his bedside manner is kind, warm. I'm appreciative for the recommendation."

5.0 Review from H.C. Source: Google Jun 16 2023

"Great doctor bedside manner. Took time to listen."

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Jun 16 2023

"Dr. Guerra was very knowledgeable and explained everything very well. I feel very confident things will be resolved."

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Very professional staff, Doctor Guerra is absolutely a very unique professional Doctor."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Jun 14 2023

"(Translated by Google) The best of San Antonio tx (Original) El mejor de San Antonio tx"

5.0 Review from Y.V. Source: Google Jun 06 2023

"Dr. Ernesto Guerra rates above and beyond 5 stars! He is a doctor that after all these years still takes his time to just talk to you, as a patient and as a friend. He shows compassion, empathy, genuine kindness and explains things to you very well. I never feel like he is in a rush to leave the room. Im very thankful and grateful that I ended up in his care. Thank you for being the dedicated, thoughtful, and compassionate doctor that you are! You are truly a blessing!"

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Google May 27 2023

"I have been a patient for many years. I highly recommend Doctor Guerra. He is the best and take’s his time to talk to you before and after the procedure. 😊❤️"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google May 27 2023

"They treated me very well and were very kind."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google May 26 2023

"(Translated by Google) They treated me very well and were very kind. (Original) Me atendieron muy bien y fueron muy amables"

5.0 Review from P.G. Source: Google May 26 2023

"My experience with Dr Guerra and staff members was very Good. They were all VERY Professional and made me feel like a family member they were all VERY well knowable. I would recommend them to anyone who has to have a colonoscopy. THANK you VERY much. God Bless."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google May 25 2023

"Had Great experience going to see Dr. Ernesto Guerra to have a needed Colonoscopy because of several Risk factors. From scheduleing to having the procedure done went without a hitch.During The recovery Dr Guerra came to see me and To tell me how it went . I Really appreciated That he took the time.they were really busy. Overall I had a great experience even though I was scared about it Thank you ! Dr Guerra and people of SAGEC See you next time."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google May 25 2023

"Everyone at that place is very nice and professional,I really appreciate how they take care of me."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google May 25 2023

"All the staff is extremely patient and supportive. It was my first time at clinic and will recommend family and friends to go there when they need to. They follow up with you after going home and that’s caring of them."

5.0 Review from X.C. Source: Google May 24 2023

"Dr Ernesto Guerra and his team that works for the ..the best"

5.0 Review from P.G. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Excellent Doctor. Compassionate and caring. Explains everything well."

5.0 Review from V.L. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Dr. Ernesto Guerra has always been such a great doctor. He talks to you and truly listens to your medical concerns. He addresses any questions you may have and explains procedures and exams to you."

5.0 Review from X.C. Source: Google May 14 2023

"Dr Ernesto Guerra and his team that works for the best"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Dr Ernesto Guerra genuinely cares about his patients. As busy as he is, he gives me his undivided attention. He answers my questions and addresses my concerns. He doesn’t make me feel like I’m on a time clock for his time. Dr Guerra is very down to earth and humble. He is professional and friendly. He has a wealth of knowledge and that makes me feel very confident that my health is in very capable hands."

5.0 Review from D.N. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Very pleased with the services from all the staff at this facility. They all made me feel very comfortable at all times during the whole process. Thank you Dr. Guerra and staff, I will definitely recommend this facility."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google May 11 2023

"This is a very good facility they care about you and your health."

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Dr. Earne Guerra is the best doctor in the world. We’ve used him for several years now me and my family have built a relationship with him. I would highly highly recommend him. Thank you Mr. Guerra"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google May 11 2023

"The staff and the doctor was AWESOME! The care for my health was amazing and gratefully in the room from the time upon my arrival until the time of my departure!"

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Dr Guerra is a highly experienced and skilled physician, he takes his time to explain all the information he is giving, answers all questions and concerns. He goes the extra mile for all his patients. He even takes a minute to check in with patient caregivers making sure they also understand. Dr. Guerra has cared for my family for many years and he has only gotten better over the years. I highly recommend his care."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Dr. Guerra is an amazing person. He cares for his patients tremendously. I have visited many doctors and his care has been my best experience of all times. I was referred to him by a coworker and I'm glad I took her advise."

5.0 Review from F.M. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Have been a patient of Dr Guerra for over 10 years and have been pleased with his care"

5.0 Review from X.C. Source: Google May 04 2023

"(Translated by Google) Dr Ernesto Guerra and his team that works for the ..the best (Original) Dr Ernesto Guerra y su equipo que trabaja para el ..lo mejor"

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Great service from beginning to end. Cordial and professional staff."

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Apr 27 2023

"Awesome Doctor he's been our doctor over 15yrs. I highly recommend him to anyone he treats you with respect and dignity."

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Apr 27 2023

"The doctor and staff did an awesome job. Would recommend to anyone and everyone."

5.0 Review from R.Z. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Very smooth process all the personal very professionals"

5.0 Review from D.N. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"First time for my procedure I was scared but the doctor made me feel more comfortable and he truly cares"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Ernesto Guerra and staff were awesome."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I’ve had the distinct pleasure of being Dr Guerra’s patient for over 30 years and I’ve received the greatest of care from him. When I was first referred to Dr Guerra I was having to go through a minimum of 3 rolls of Rolaids every day. After a procedure, he prescribed medication to alleviate the pain I was having every day, plus a plan to make sure the problem never came back. I have referred Dr Ernesto Guerra to many of my family, friends, and colleagues and will continue to do so."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"An efficient facility where you are treated with kindness and courtesy. The staff from check in to discharge are concerned about you. Dr. Ernesto Guerra and his staff are outstanding and extremely skilled. I have been a patient three time and speak from experience."

5.0 Review from G.A. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr Ernesto Guerra and staff are kind and well educated in their field. They are the best !"

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Great service"

5.0 Review from G.“. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I've known Dr. Guerra since I was 19 years old. He is an incredible physician and all around nice guy. I consider him as family and trust every recommendation he makes to help keep my Crohn's Disease in check."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Great staff frendly and very professional"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I felt seen and heard."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Safe and painless. Thank you to you and your whole staff for your consideration and attention."

5.0 Review from L.Z. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr Guerra is very professional and also his staff. I will recommend Dr Guerra."

5.0 Review from L.E. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Amazing and courteous staff"

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Guerra was very professional and thorough in his assessment of my procedure. Would definitelyrecommend!"

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I absolutely love this doctors staff and doctor! Dr. Guerra is an amazing doctor. My family all visit him when needed."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"I have been a patient of Dr Guerra for over 30 years and I think he is one of the best doctors I have ever gone to. I had gone to several doctors and had many tests but he is the only one that helped me with my medical condition. I definitely highly recommend him to all my friends and family."

5.0 Review from I.V. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"They were very good people we're understandable they took care of me that did everything what they needed to do . They took out four tumores"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"I treated with courtesy and respect at this facility. The Doctor also is Professional and Courteous very refreshing experience..."

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"(Translated by Google) A wonderful attention. Nice and kind people. I recommend it 100% (Original) Una atención maravillosa. Gente linda y amable. Lo recomiendo 100 %"

5.0 Review from N.P. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Guerra is one of the best doctors I’ve ever known. He’s very compassionate and friendly. He takes time to figure out what’s wrong and is best for your recovery. He is a remarkable man."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Great doc. Great team!"

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Guerra & his staff are amazing. They are quick efficient & caring. No time wasted I was in & out in less than 2 hrs from registration to procedure to recovery. Id highly recommend to anyone."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Guerra is an amazing individual who shows genuine caring for his patients. As a physician his expertise and knowledge about disease management is phenomenal. I would highly recommend Dr. Guerra to anyone requiring the services of a GI specialist."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Guerra always make me feel like he truly cares about his patients and he listens to your concerns."

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Guerra takes the time to meet with you and thoroughly explain procedure. I trust Dr. Guerra and his Team and highly recommend."

5.0 Review from V.C. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Guerra is an excellent doctor and I would NEVER trust another doctor unless he referred me to him which he recently did. Of course this doctor is in another field but he has done three (3) procedures on me and has kept Dr.Guerra up to date on everything. Dr. Guerra explains everything in perfect detail and makes sure I understand completely and this is very important to any patient. I have always refer friends and family to Dr. Guerra...he's the BEST!!"

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google Mar 24 2023

"A wonderful attention. Nice and kind people. I recommend it 100%"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Mar 23 2023

"Wonderful attention. Beautiful and kind people. I recommend it 100%"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Mar 22 2023

"A wonderful attention. Nice and kind people. I recommend it 100%"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Mar 03 2023

"One of the best doctors there is, kind, patient and very good at listening to his patients in whatever they need."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Mar 01 2023

"(Translated by Google) A wonderful attention. Nice and kind people. I recommend it 100% (Original) Una atención maravillosa. Gente linda y amable. Lo recomiendo 100 %"

5.0 Review from Y.M. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Ernesto Guerra is a great human being. Very caring and professional! Great bedside manner ! My whole family sees him and trust him with our medical needs ."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Guerra is a very compassionate and knowledgeable physician. He is the best in his field, glad I go to him because I know I am getting the best care possible!"

5.0 Review from V.S. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I adore Dr. Guerra. Awesome bedside interactions, and he makes me feel safe."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"(Translated by Google) One of the best doctors out there, kind, patient and very good at listening to his patients in whatever they need (Original) Uno de los mejores doctores que hay, amable, paciente y muy bueno en escuchar a sus pacientes en cualquier cosa que necesiten"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I've had good Dr visits with Dr Guerra. He is one of my best Dr's. He takes his time explaining and talking about my condition and his staff is just as professional. Leadership in other groups seems to be lacking. Not in his practice."

5.0 Review from F.R. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Staff is friendly and efficient .. appointment times are respected .."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I highly recommend him, plus his staff . Excellent 😊💕."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Very Satisfied . Very Pleasant & Carrying Dr. No Complaints . Staff no Problems . Yes I would refer anyone to Dr Guerra. Thank you"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Guerra is very knowledgeable and professional physician. He is forthright and honest and truly cares about the patient's well-being. Highly recommended!"

5.0 Review from L.Z. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Ernesto Guerra was a very good and helpful doctor."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"De. Guerra and his team are in my opinion the best. They treat you with respect and make you feel confident and comfortable in their care."

5.0 Review from E.F. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Guerra and staff at SAGA were professional friendly and made this event for me comfortable. They were informative and explained the entire process throughly."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Ernesto Guerra is an excellent doctor. He took the time to listen to my symptoms. He prescribed the best medicine treatment for my symptoms. I’m feeling better today. I highly recommend Dr Guerra for his excellent professional and medical care."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Feb 24 2023

"Dr Ernesto Guerra and the office staff are all respectful caring and very helpful left knowing exactly what to expect what’s going on I would definitely recommend his office to my family and friends"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Feb 24 2023

"One of the best doctors out there, kind, patient and very good at listening to his patients in whatever they need"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Everyone at the clinic was really nice.. they explained everything to where I could understand an everyone took care of me till the end of the procedure.. I want to thank Dr Jr Ernesto Guerra an his staff for taking care of me."

5.0 Review from P.V. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr Ernesto Guerra and the office staff are all respectful caring and very helpful left knowing exactly what to expect what’s going on I would definitely recommend his office to my family and friends"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Very satisfied and I would surely recommend Dr. Guerra to my friends and family. Everyone at the clinic was very professional and savy of what they were doing. 👍👍"

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"So as always the experience of being in that place was great (even though I had a Colonoscopy🤪), every one I was in contact with was very professional and courteous. I thank Dr. Guerra for always be my Doctor and Friend. But I’m happier that “I 👨‍🎓 graduated from Colonoscopies “"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Guerra was very patient and thorough during our initial meeting. He asked a lot of questions and carefully reviewed my past medical history before suggesting a course of action."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"It was a great professional and genuine experience that entire staff very courteous and professional always looking to make you feel comfortable and very caring!"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Excellent, it's my Dr in the past 5 years"

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Guerra is very competent and straight forward regarding his care plans"

5.0 Review from N.T. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Very good"

5.0 Review from O.L. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Excellent treatment from the receptionist to the doctor and nurses.thanks to all of them."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Everything concerning my visit with Dr. Guerra was 5 star."

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I was happy to take, the pills they were easier to take than the liquid. The staff were very friendly and Doctor Guerra made me comfortable . When I went to the appointment after the procedure. All questions were asked and answered. Felt satisfied when I left. I would let others know. That have to go through this procedure that it's very different from past years experience. Alot more easier. Thank you Doctor Guerra"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Guerra ‘em was very sweet answered all my questions and was on point."

5.0 Review from V.E. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Guerra is the best gastroenterology doctor. I always look forward to going to see him. He's so welcoming and addresses all your concerns. He chats with you and shares a few laughs. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Guerra is a very experienced and caring person. He listens to my problems and issues and gives me the upmost medical care."

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"(Translated by Google) FABULOUS 💖 Dr. Guerra is number one. Excellent staff. (Original) FABULOUS 💖 Dr Guerra es numero uno. Excellent staff."

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Awesome experience Dr Guerra always answers my questions and does an excellent job in explaining my health issues. I’m supposed to be having surgery on my throat and l full confidence in him"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Guerra is very friendly and takes his time listening to you discuss your medical concerns. He is very thorough with his examination. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Guerra has been my Dr since the 90's. He takes the time to listen to his patients and explains everything you need to know about your medical condition. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Dec 24 2022

"FABULOUS 💖 Dr. Guerra is number one. Excellent staff."

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Dec 23 2022

"FABULOUS 💖 Dr. Guerra is numero uno. Excellent staff."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Guerra is a kind caring person and an excellent doctor. I am so glad he is part of the team that keeps me healthy! Highly recommended Dr. Guerra!!!!"

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Doctor was very thorough and explained how exactly what he was going to do. My procedure will be 11/18/22. I am kinda nervous but it has to be done. To find out what l have, and what is necessary to take care of my condition."