Patient Reviews

The GI professionals at San Antonio Gastroenterology Associates are dedicated to providing compassionate care to all of our patients. By utilizing new and innovative technologies and advanced treatment approaches, we are proud to be one of the largest gastroenterology groups in the San Antonio, TX area. We take the time to make sure our patients feel heard and that their treatment plans are created with their needs in mind. You don't have to take our word for it — please take some time to browse through reviews left by past and present patients.

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Apr 04 2024

"Dr. Belinda Ramirez and her staff were awesome during my care, before and after my procedure. I highly recommend Dr. Ramirez for your GI care. She is very knowledgeable in her profession, very kind, and just a great person in general. Thank you again Dr. Ramirez."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Excellent service, exceptional customer service and care…it was my first time I was anxious and nervous but they were all so kind sweet and patient at the end was a great experience for me…"

5.0 Review from F.G. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"N/A"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Friendly staff, very professional atmosphere. I was treated good."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Very professional and pleasant!!"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Dr. Ramirez was attentive and responsive to my questions and concerns."

4.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Mar 22 2024

"I have been a patient of Dr. Ramirez for over 30 years and she is one of the best doctors. She genuinely cares about her patients. She is never rushed and takes time to listen to your concerns. The only issue I have is with her medical staff. During my last visit they failed to schedule my 6 month following up, they only called in one of the two prescriptions needed and I have been trying to get them to submit a prior-authorization form. I have called three different times and I’m still waiting. This seems to be a constant issue. What’s even more frustrating is that Dr. Ramirez spoke directly to the medical assistant after seeing me and told her exactly what was needed and it still wasn’t taken care of properly."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"Had follow up to endoscopy. Filled out the yearly forms got called in to weigh etc then saw Dr Ramirez. She went over all of my results and advised on my continued treatment."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Feb 29 2024

"There really care about their patients. It’s not often that you find a doctor like Ms Martinez who will call over the weekends to talk to her patients. She is one great doctor."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Dr. Ramirez seems thorough. I am pleased to be her patient."

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Dr Belinda Ramirez is the Dr that treated me And gave Me Dr Mayoral to do my surgery and it went well Dr Belinda Ramirez did a awesome job to."

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"Belinda Ramirez is a good doctor and her staff is the best. Friendly people helpful. Treat patients with care. Good work."

4.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Jan 23 2024

"Dr. Ramirez always listens and is not on a hurry"

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Doctor Ramirez is very caring and excellent doctor. Highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"I have seen Dr. Ramirez for several years. Very thorough and professional. I would highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"I found Dr Ramirez to be very attentive, kind and informative during my recent visit with her."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"I have been seeing Dr. RAMIREZ for the past 6 years. She has always taken good care of me. I have recommended her to my family members and friend's."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Dec 04 2023

"Dr. Ramirez is always straight forward with me and I appreciate that"

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Fast, thorough and very professional."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Staff friendly and professional Love Dr Ramirez she takes real good care of me her visit is not rushed Office visit 11/08 next visit in 6 months but was not scheduled this worries me"

4.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Nov 24 2023

"Still Not sure what is going On. The ladies are so nice. And helpful. Hopefully, after my CT scan I will get. Results"

5.0 Review from P.J. Source: Google Nov 16 2023

"The only real problem was I was told we needed a clearance from my cardiologist, when I called his office to try and expedite the process, I was told they had already sent it, this made me look bad to the cardiologist staff, thank you for that, as it had already been sent! I am really beginning to think WellMed needs to do something to keep their records straight, when I saw Dr. Ramirez before the procedure she was unaware for some reason the clearance had already been sent and received by her office, before I even saw her, how bad the record keeping must be in her office that she was unaware of this, it us a sad state of affairs to say the least, after that was cleared up everything went smoothly but records are very important to keep straight I am beginning to wonder if any WellMed Clinic has that ability."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Nov 16 2023

"Had an endoscopy done. The process and procedure went very smooth. Everyone from the intake to those in the procedural room were very friendly and accommodating."

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"Dr Belinda Ramirez is awesome. She is kind and understanding. She takes her time in answering your questions and listens to your concerns. Highly recommend her, You get the impression that she really cares about you."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Dr Ramirez is a very caring Doctor and is the best.Her staff are all very professional"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Oct 25 2023

"Professional, friendly and accommodating staff! I was impressed by the care and warmth they exhibited while I was in their care. Dr Ramirez is intelligent and genuine. I felt at ease about the procedure that everyone dreads. I’m definitely going back to her for my next visit!"

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Oct 11 2023

"Dr. Belinda Ramirez has provided excellent medical advice as well care to both my husband and myself. Office appts are always timely with minimal waiting - staff is courteous and consolations are very through. Highly recommended if you need a gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from W.M. Source: Google Oct 10 2023

"Doctor Ramirez is a gem. Excellent doctor that communicates with her patients very well. I Had a little issues with billing but was resolved after a couple of Month. I Would recommend Dr. Ramirez without hesitation. She is very thorough."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Oct 09 2023

"Dr. Ramirez was fast to respond to my needs and concerns."

4.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google Oct 08 2023

"The doctor actually listened to me, granted it was our first ever contact. My only complaint is the policy post procedure. I was not allowed to take a cab home because someone needed to sign for me. My family is gone and my friends are dead so I was punished. Only by way of the humanity in my supervisor was I able to receive care cuz he got me home. If a bar can send a drunk home in a cab why not me? I guess your "liability" is more important than my life?! If I would have had cancer id have been denied the opportunity to find out because I didn't have anyone to sign for me! If you're alone to and this could affect you or someone you know, like this comment."

5.0 Review from E.T. Source: Google Oct 07 2023

"Dr. Ramirez & staff did an amazing job getting me ready for my procedure. Dr. Ramirez explained the findings & advised."

5.0 Review from N. Source: Google Sep 20 2023

"Very friendly and knowledgeable, the staff and doctor are very courteous and understanding of individuals' conditions and needs. Saving lives is what Dr Ramirez does and she does it well."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Sep 20 2023

"I think Dr Ramirez provides a clear explanation when reviewing the findings. She also takes her time which is also appreciative."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Sep 02 2023

"Great nurses and Dr Ramirez was excellent. This facility is great."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Aug 14 2023

"Very caring staff, helpful and knowledgeable.."

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"I'm glad that Dr. Ramirez is my gastroenterologist. I feel she is always looking out for my health. She is a very competent medical doctor, and I trust her judgment about my health. I hope she doesn't retire for a long time."

5.0 Review from P.V. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"Dr Belinda Ramirez listens to your concerns. Very knowledgeable and professional. I have been going with her for over 10 years"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"Dr. Ramirez listens to my concerns and has been my gastroenterologist for over twenty years."

4.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Jul 27 2023

"Too much time spent waiting."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"Very friendly staff and very efficient"

5.0 Review from Y.R. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"I loved the attention of the staff and doctor. I suffer from anxiety, but I felt confident at the office."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Jul 07 2023

"I felt very welcome the people were cool. I totally joked and they laughed. I liked that. I liked the doctor she explained everything in detail so I knew what I was going to get myself into."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jul 06 2023

"The staff was very helpful. I did not have to wait long to see Dr Ramirez She explains everything to me and I did not feel rushed. She finds time to chat with me about my cat and if I have had any other health issues. I truly appreciate her and am so glad and thankful I have her as my Gastro doctor. Thank you Dr Ramirez..yr demeanor is so beautiful Love yr patient Maria Serrano"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Jul 04 2023

"Need my meds to be 2xs a day the doctor said she would send the orders IN. J.ARGUIJO 2/1/ 52 DR.B RAMIREZ.THANKS .."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Jul 02 2023

"I have gone to see Dr. Belinda Ramirez for awhile now. Doctor Ramirez is an excellent Doctor and she is so caring and discusses all of the test results or procedures that need to be done. I am happy to say I would not go to anyone else. I would definitely recommend my Doctor to my friends and Family. Also the staff are very helpful and very nice you rock! doctor Ramirez and her staff."

5.0 Review from W.N. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"Belinda Ramírez Md is an excellent professional, she knows how to listen, she is calm to listen, she has empathy with the patient, she is very careful and very humane, she speaks Spanish and English, her staff is very friendly and the facilities are very good and clean... I recommend her because he has a committed vocation."

5.0 Review from W.N. Source: Google Jun 23 2023

"Belinda Ramírez Md is an excellent professional, she knows how to listen, she is calm to listen, she has empathy with the patient, she is very careful and very human, she speaks Spanish and English, her staff is very friendly and the facilities are very good and clean... I recommend her because it has a committed vocation."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Dr Belinda Ramirez is amazing she's been my doctor for about 15 years. I've never been embarrassed to ask her anything she always has good clear answers for me. I wouldn't even consider seeing a different doctor she's number one in my book."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Highly recommend Dr B Ramirez she’s an excellent MD knowledge with great bedside manners. My entire experience (upper. GI and colonoscopy) was smooth with no complications nor complaints. Entire nursing staff were patient and caring. The office/business staff as always professional and courteous. SAGEC’ faithful customer for 14 years."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Dr Belinda Ramirez is an excellent doctor and I would recommend her anytime."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"I trust Dr. Ramirez with my life!"

5.0 Review from B. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"My Gastrologist is the greatest she's gentle and cares about her patience. I strongly recommend her she is very experienced. Thank You Dr.Blinda Rameriz"

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Belinda Ramirez, has been caring for me since 1997, because of her and my surgeon, Dr. Jaime Mayoral, I am still here surviving stage 3 colorectal cancer. I am thankful for their skills, and caring personality."

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Buena experiencing"

5.0 Review from R.V. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"She is very professional, knowledgeable but most of all CARING."

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"(Translated by Google) Your attention and work were formidable! (Original) Su atención y trabajo fueron formidables !"

4.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr Belinda Ramirez is a very good doctor makes you feel comfortable has a good bedside manner. Explains all details of what’s going before and after procedures. I would highly recommend her"

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google Mar 07 2023

"Their attention and work were tremendous!"

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google Mar 01 2023

"Your attention and work were formidable!"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Ramirez is a very good and kind doctor. Very caring about her patients. The staff is also very good. They take very good care of you."

5.0 Review from S.E. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"They were very professional and courteous. I've been seeing Dr Ramirez for almost 10 yrs. She's very good at what she does. The only thing is they don't return calls. Maybe they're understaffed. I've never had a problem with this until this last time. But I would not change doctors. Thank you Dr. Ramirez. GOD bless you."

4.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Jan 03 2023

"Dr. Belinda Ramírez is an excellent and good person as a doctor, she gives you a lot of confidence and to talk to her. He is very patient and listens carefully to the patient. I recommend her as an excellent doctor."

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Caring and polite my first time with her. I liked my visit with Dr. Ramirez."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Everyone,all nurses were very nice kind & professional. Dr Ramirez is very kind caring professional Dr. And young looking"

5.0 Review from H.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I want to thank Belinda for being my Doctor. She is a wonderful person. Care's about her patients. Thank you."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I really liked the doctor was very thorough and took excellent notes; really listened to my issues and expressed concern and wanted to find out my problem and suggested next step of resorting to an MRI to continue searching and try to discover what my pain was being caused by.. Thank you Dr Ramirez for listening to me and wanting to help me."

5.0 Review from P.Q. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I have seen Dr Belinda Ramirez for many years with stomach problems that I have had she has gone beyond her way to run tests and find out what the problem is, she takes time to listen to me and will explain everything in details and I thank her for that. Her staff are wonderful and kind people and I thank them for that. I would recommend anyone to visit with her with a very high recommendation."

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Ramirez is an excellent and thorough doctor. She takes her time and explains what is going and what and why a procedure has to be done. I have been going to her for years and will continue to see her for all my Gastrointestinal issue’s."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Doctor Ramirez is always thorough, professional, kind and caring. She listens to all my problems and addresses my concerns with remedies that work. The procedure was done with skill and expertise and I had no side effects. I have great confidence and Dr. Ramirez."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Ramirez is an amazing doctor she is very patient and professional. She makes sure you understand what she will be doing to help you. I have already shared her information with a few friends and family. Highly recommend!!!"

5.0 Review from W.G. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Ramirez , is an awesome , professional Dr. Ms. Ramirez has seen Mom twice . And , each time her knowledge , patience , experience and outmost caring for her patients is above and beyond her duties . Thank you Dr. Ramirez ."

4.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"(Translated by Google) Dr. Belinda Ramírez is an excellent and good person as a doctor, she gives you a lot of confidence and to talk to her. He is very patient and listens carefully to the patient. I recommend her as an excellent doctor. (Original) La Dra Belinda Ramírez es una excelente y buena persona como doctora te da mucha confianza y para hablar con ella. Tiene mucha paciencia y escucha con atención al paciente. La recomiendo como excelente Doctora."

4.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Dec 16 2022

"Dr Belinda Ramírez is an excellent and good person as a doctor, she gives you a lot of confidence and to talk to her. He is very patient and listens carefully to the patient. I recommend her as an excellent Doctor."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Belinda Ramirez is an excellent Gastro Dr.she listens to you and aswers all of your question..Being a women. I prefer women Doctors.I am very Happy that my PCP recommend Dr. Belinda Ramirez.I would definitely. Highly Recommend Dr. Belinda Ramirez to my Family and Friends. Thank You Dr. Belinda for all the great work,honesty,your kindness."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr.Ramirez is very kind,professional and a great doctor love her"

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Great doctor. Great bedside manner."

4.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Nice in person, very attentive & knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from T.E. Source: Google Nov 20 2022

"I came in concerned about stomach issues I've been having that are now affecting my quality of life. Dr Ramirez really listened to me, made me feel comfortable, was so thorough with her notes and scheduled me right away for testing to diagnose my condition. Excellent Dr!! So glad I choose her and I will be referring any friends or family needed this type of specialist."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Nov 03 2022

"Excellent doctor, with a lot of human quality."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I was nervous at first but the whole staff made feel real comfortable and safe. Dr.Ramirez is truly a professional at her calling."

5.0 Review from W.N. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"(Translated by Google) Belinda Ramírez Md is an excellent professional, she knows how to listen, she is calm to listen, she has empathy with the patient, she is very careful and very humane, she speaks Spanish and English, her staff is very friendly and the facilities are very good and clean... I recommend her because he has a committed vocation. (Original) Belinda Ramírez Md es una profesional excelente, sabe escuchar, tiene calma para escuchar, tiene empatía con el paciente, es muy cuidadosa y muy humana, habla español e inglés, su personal es muy amable y las facilidades son muy buenas y limpias… la recomiendo porque tiene una vocación comprometida."

5.0 Review from G.T. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I would recommend Dr. Ramirez to friends. She was very informative and answered all of my questions. Dr.Ramirez is very caring and concern for the patients health. Due to my family's health history and my symptoms she was able to squeeze me in for a procedure due to the urgency. Thank You"

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very quick and Friendly"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Great staff great Doctor"

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Once I get to see the Dr and we talk, all is well. There is a time issue for me though that seems to be persistent. I never see her at the time of my appointment. She runs late so always be the first patient of the day."

5.0 Review from B.“. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr. Ramirez for many years. She is very thorough. She wants to make sure the patient understands the diagnosis. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I have been with Dr Belinda Ramirez for over 15yrs I wouldn’t trust anyone else my Life or any of my families lives But Dr. Belinda Ramirez us the Best GI Doctor in San Antonio"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"(Translated by Google) Excellent doctor, with a lot of human quality. (Original) Exelente doctora, con mucha calidad humana ."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"A very good experience,the staff are great and Dr.Ramirez as always Great!!"

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Went in for a double procedure and had a very good experience with everyone involved that day. I was made to feel at ease about my entire experience. Dr. Ramirez and the entire staff were just fantastic."

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Belinda treats her patients very well and talks to them"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr Ramirez for at least 20 years. She diagnosed Barretts Esophagus and probably saved my life. I am now 70 and will continue to trust her with my health issues as they come up."

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Understanding and patient of my health issues."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Belinda Ramirez is a wonderful doctor/gastroenterologist. She takes her time with me, hears all my concerns and gives me excellent care for my health. I have been going to see Dr. Ramirez for many years . Her professionalism and care have always helped me feel better and my illnesses have always been resolved. I have definitely recommended her to my family and friends."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"She takes the time to listen to me & my concerns. Doesn’t rush me . And we can actually talk about my condition & ways to make me better."

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I've been a patient of Belinda Ramirez for 10 years or more. She is professional, easy to talk to and works hard to.find out what is causing discomfort and pain. I would highly recommend Dr. Ramirez to any friend or family member."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Great Dr. Procedure went easy and on a timely basis. Dr is knowledgeable and kindhearted."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Belinda Ramírez always cares what is best for her patient. Excellent Doctor!"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I have been seeing Dr. RAMIREZ for the past 5 years. She has alway taken good care of me. I have recommended her to my family members and friend's."

5.0 Review from J.U. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"1st walk in the door they treat you very nice"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Ramirez is a well informed and knowledgeable Doctor in her specialty. She shows concerns and care for her patients. She has taken excellent care of me in my health issues. I wouldn't trade her for no other doctor in her specialty."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Ramirez has been my doctor for nearly 20 years. I appreciate her and her staff for always providing the best care possible."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"The colonoscopy went smoothly the staff and Doctor Ramirez were very professional and informative !"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I have seen Dr. Belinda Ramirez about 6 years ago.. And went back to her this year she is a great Dr. I recommend her to anyone that needs a GI.."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr.Ramirrz and staff are excellent. Will recommend to my family and friends 😃"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Jul 29 2022

"Dr. Belinda Ramirez is very accurate. But above all, very considerate of her patients. Spend enough time and act with Rapides. He has a great team of nurses."

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Belinda Ramírez is a very loving & caring Dr. that has been taking excellent care of my health issues. She will do everything possible to get results and getting me to feeling better. I highly recommend her to anyone in need of a caring physician that actually cares about her patients concerns. Thank you! Dr. Ramírez for all your care, guidance and recommendations. My health improvements are truly Amazing Thank You Jesus!🙏🏼😷👍"

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Explained everything with complete detail on my situation. Great and caring team from start to finish."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"I love Dr. Ramirez. She really listens to my concerns and helps me understand her treatment plan."

4.0 Review from N.A. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Ramirez is very informative and patient. She explains with detail what your stomach problems maybe."

4.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"I was seen within 15 minutes after arriving which was a pleasant surprise. Dr Ramirez is very thorough and takes her time to ask questions and to listen to and answer mine. She has a wonderful bedside manner and truly cares about her patients. ."

5.0 Review from O.E. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Belinda Ramirez is a very good physician and very knowledgeable. She’s very professional and she explains everything to me."

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Prompt and curious"

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"She is the best!!"

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Dr Ramirez is a very efficient and caring Dr, she takes time to understand and converse with you about your problems."

5.0 Review from S.Q. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Ramirez is a really good Dr. I’ve been seeing her for about 10years. She’s very kind and listens to your concerns. She is one of my drs that doesn’t rush the visit."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"She has been my Doctor since 2009. She explains everything in detail, is very kind and listens to my concerns."

5.0 Review from T.E. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I came in concerned about stomach issues I've been having that are now affecting my quality of life. Dr Ramirez really listened to me, made me feel comfortable, was so thorough with her notes and scheduled me right away for testing to diagnose my condition. Excellent Dr!! So glad I choose her and I will be referring any friends or family needed this type of specialist."

5.0 Review from V.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"She is a good doctor"

5.0 Review from S.E. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Best medical experience ever"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"(Translated by Google) Dr. Belinda Ramirez is very accurate. But above all, very considerate of her patients. Spend enough time and act with Rapides. He has a great team of nurses. (Original) La Dra. Belinda Ramirez, es muy acertada. Pero sobretodo muy considerada con sus patients. Dedica suficiente tiempo y actúa con Rapides.. Tiene un gran equipo de enfermeras."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very good Doctor who really cares for you and takes time with you.The staff are really kind"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Belinda is very compassionate and professional with her patients. I can say she is extremely thorough, very pro active in your care. She listens to your concerns and addresses your needs. She assures that you are informed and understand all that she does. I've been a patient of hers for many years and can say she is one of the very best in her field. I would definitely recommend her to family, friends. Co-workers or anyone who needs an attentive caring Doctor. Thank you Doctor Belinda for all that you do."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Ramirez saved my life awhile back. Dr Ramirez performed a colonoscopy on me in December, 2017. Prior to the colonoscopy, she ordered blood work be done. She was very concerned about the numbers for my liver and referred me to a liver specialist. It turns out that I had both liver cancer and cirrhosis of the liver. She helped catch it in time for me to get a liver transplant on 5/19/2019 and I am doing well today. My primary care doctor had mentioned that my liver numbers were somewhat high but he kept saying let’s keep and I on it. I am convinced that Dr. Ramirez saved my life with her attention to detail. She has also kept colon cancer away more than a once. I have been seeing her for about 15 years now and will never change gastroenterologists."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr.Ramírez is an amazing doctor! She’s very professional and very thorough. I highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very personal and caring"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent care and service, highly recommended Dr Belinda Ramirez. I have been with her many years and very pleased as I have many issues to deal with."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The clinic usually has a lengthy wait time once you are there for your appointment. That being said, there is going to be a wait time for specialists, especially those as skilled as she is. So ensure you respect her and other sick patients, and make enough time in your day to wait when you schedule an appointment here. It never ceases to amaze me how rude patients are to the front desk staff because their appointment is running behind. Over the years the wait time has drastically improved I might add. She is so skilled, when I am sick and when I am fine. I will gladly wait however long it takes to see her."

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr.Rameriz is an awesome dr., she has been my dr., for over 20 years. I recommend everybody that has gastro concerns to her, she's the best, she's kind, caring, and, l wouldn't trust anyone else. I love you Dr. Rameriz"

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have lived in six states and have seen G.I. doctors in every state. But nobody, nobody can hold a candle to Dr. Belinda Ramirez! She is the best! She is thorough, She is compassionate, she listens, she learns, she shares! I went from pain to healing under her care!! SHE IS THE BEST doctor, across the board, that I’ve ever had. And I am a 62-year-old woman!"

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I liked the staff and the Dr. Did great work they took care of me and my results are great thank u"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Ramírez is an incredible Dr! She took excellent care of me and my medical needs. She has a great manner, thorough but succinct. Incredible! I highly recommend her!"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have been going to Dr Belinda Ramirez for the last 8 years and will continue as long as she is in practice. Dr Ramirez takes the time to go over your care and any concerns you may have. Dr Ramirez has a great staff that has worked to make the needed changes to their process and it shows! Thank you to her staff you are doing a great job, the changes are noticeable. Great Dr and staff… hands down"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Care i received was excellent staff was very friendly and courteous. Place was clean they made sure i was comfortable. I would definitely recommend Dr. Belinda Ramirez and this location for future procedures."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Belinda Ramirez is an excellent, caring doctor. I feel privileged to have her for my Gastrointerologist. Her staff are very professional and kind."

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Belinda Ramirez is a great doctor. She explains every thing in detail so that you can understand what's going on. A very caring individual!"

5.0 Review from N.Q. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great Dr that saved my life, and keeps a close updates. All nice and kind."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I wish getting through to speak to someone was be great. Answering the phones🤗"

5.0 Review from G.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"She is an amazing doctor and health care specialist!You will be impressed with her professionalism. She will resolve your health care needs. I recommend her a 100%."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Belinda Ramirez is the most wonderful caring,kind, trusting and loving doctor I've known for many years. She's always been very patient with me and understanding of my care I wouldn't change to be with no other gastrologist. I plan to stay with Dr Belinda Ramirez for as long as I can."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I would like to say to Dr. Ramirez, thank you! You gave me the attention a patient could ever ask for. You were very informative, caring and made me feel like family. I recommend Dr.Ramirez to my family and friends."

4.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I am a very satisfied patient since 2009. Great Gastroenterology Doctor. I highly recommend."

4.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I’m still don’t know the address. I just move here to San Antonio. And she did a endoscopy and gave me the right medicine. Now filling much better. I will stay with her as my doctor."

4.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I find it hard to get my over the phone questions answered. I have not got my new prescription sent to the pharmacy, pharmacy state you have Not replyed. l am out of the power merlex samples Please reply"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Dec 23 2021

"Dr. Belinda Ramirez is very accurate. But above all, very considerate of her patients. Spend enough time and take action with Rapides. They have a great team of nurses."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"With Dr Ramirez, I always feel well cared for. She is an outstanding doctor who is knowledgeable with good skills and very caring towards her patients. I would highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from V.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Ramírez was very kind and attentive! She listened to me and all of my concerns! 10/10"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Ramirez is a very through caring doctor. She lets you know everything from what to except before your procedure and everything after."

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Ms. Belinda has been one of the nicest Doctor's I've ever met. I learned everything I needed to know in the first visit. Then when I returned to my regular doctor, my continued care was much easier. I felt much better. And i knew how to take care of myself. Thank you Dr. Ramirez!"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Ramirez and her staff are wonderful. They are so kind, and helpful. For procedures that are a little stressful, they are the best. I don’t dread going, and feel great after my meetings with Dr. Ramirez. She really takes her time with me and I never feel rushed. I highly recommend Dr. Ramirez."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Belinda Ramirez is very pleasant & thorough. She listens to your questions & answers in a manner that is understandable to the patient. I would not hesitate to place myself in her hands. Actually her staff is pretty good also."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Ramirez always provides excellent care."

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Excellent"